Meet OGA 6.0 Organizers

Preparation for the OGITECH Awards remained intact as the brand unveils her organizers.

Over the years, organizers are always picked from various departments in the school to ensure smooth running of the event and this year’s will not be an exception, According to the organizers, awards had been dished out based on merit and votes with the Pioneer Rector been recognized.

See the profile of this year’s OGA organizers below;

Name: Jubril Muiz
Department: Estate Management

Vice Chairman
Name: Adegbite Peter Oluwatobiloba
Department: Mass Communication

Name: Moses Favour
Department: Business Administration

General Planning/Publicity
Name: Oluwole Olatoye
Department: Computer Science

Welfare Director
Name: Pius Faith Benita
Department: Estate Management

Graphic Designer
Name: Oladipo Faith Ifetayo
Department: Microbiology

Name: Oriloye Ibukunoluwa Victoria
Department: Microbiology

Name: Adefuku Kehinde Oluwadamilare
Department: Mass Comm

Director of Planning/Publicity
Name: Nurudeen Gift Sofiat
Department: Microbiology

Name: Olukuewu Nosirat Omobolanle
Department: Mass Communication

We hope to witness a wonderful OGA event this year as usual.