Meet the Organizers of OGITECH Awards 2022

The faces behind the School’s most anticipated award event; OGITECH Awards (OGA) 5.0 has finally been released in proper preparation of the event for the year 2022. No doubt, the organizers for the event had been carefully selected.

In no particular order, See their profiles below;

Anyanwu Festus – Chairman
Nickname: Maphex
Department (Level): Microbiology (HND2)

Jubril Muiz – Vice Chairman
Nickname: Muizjago
Department (Level): Estate Management (HND1)

Ogundipe Folabomi – Genera Secretary
Nickname: Forlah wealth
Department (Level): Mass Communication (ND2)

Okhakumhe Omuwa Mary
Nickname: Stellamaris
Department (Level): Business Admin (HND2)

Safiu Khadijat Abisola – Welfare
Nickname: Cardib
Department (Level): Accountancy (HND2)

Oladipo Ifetayo – Graphic Designer/Publicity Manager
Nickname: Fays
Department (Level): Microbiology (HND1)

Lateef Ridwan Babatunde – General Planning/Publicity
Nickname: Ijoba Rhilo
Department (Level): Business Admin (HND2)

Balogun Abideen – General Printing/Publicity
Nickname: Larry Oxide
Department (Level): Business Admin (HND2)

Sodiq Zainab – General Planning/Publicity
Nickname: Mhz Conducive
Department (Level): Marketing (HND1)

Isiaka Halimat – General Planning/Publicity
Nickname: Leemah
Department (Level): Mass Communication (ND2)