Ogitech Inaugurates Newly Elected Students’ Union Leaders for 2020/2021 Academic Session

Political activities among students of Ogun state institute of technology, igbesa, especially, on the election of their leaders for the 2020/2021 session reached its crescendo on Monday, 15th February 2021, when the newly elected leaders of the Central Executive Council and Members of the Students’ Senate were sworn-into office at the dapo abiodun twin hall.

These set of leaders constitute the polytechnic 4th Students’ Union.

The Dean Student Affair Division, mr Oluyemi akanbi oduntola advised the new Students’ Union Government to work together as a team and avoid actions that can bring their names and that of the institution to disrepute.

The Outgoing Student Union president in person  Comrade Ogunleye Eniola PKA Ennycipation delivered a speech on behalf of all excutive

Thereafter, oath taking and formal inauguration of the new Students’ Union leaders was coordinated by the Dean of Student Affair The Barrister, Mr Olusegun Adetutu